Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Glen Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Double room available from 16th November 2016 in a two bed apartment 2 min from the beach in South Bondi.

Open plan living / dining area / kitchen and has its own internal laundry. Apartment is unfurnished.

The apartment is bright and airy with lots of natural light has a balcony with sea views and BBQ.

Good sized double bedroom, with shared bathroom with separate bath and shower.

You'll be sharing with a lovely English guy 30's who's friendly & likes his home to be a 'home'.

Location wise it's great - 2 minutes from Bondi Road shops and bus stops straight to the Junction, 5 minutes walk just in between both Bondi and Tamarama beaches.

Send through details about yourself and what your after & contact details.

1 month short term

Rent is $1300 per month.
Bond is $650
Internet is $30 a month
Electricity is approximately $50 per month

Similar aged person preferred.

Sorry no couples.

Please txt or email Rohan if you are interested:

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.