Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Bulwara Road, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
InCity Fantastic Brand-new ! Apartment Doubleroom( Twin share) $360p/week ROOM No. 1: DoubleRoom ----- Flatshare $360 per week $180 per person per week ( two people share one room) -----Share With Students----- Address: Bulwara Road, Ultimo NSW 2007____CLOSE TO CITY____ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Single room: By 1 Person ( $350 p/w ), Available on: 02/10/2016 Double room: By 2 Person ($$360 p/w, $180 each p/w), Available on: 02/10/2016 *****ALL PRICE need to share the Electricity bill, if you want all bills included, $15 p/w will be upgraded!****** ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ABOUT THE ROOMMATE: There are 3 guys living in the unit now They all friendly and cleaning person and always keep the house clean and tidy Need a friendly and tidy male person to share they all like improve their English with you ! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 2 Month or 4.5 Month Contract Prefer Long Term Tenant (-----Short Term Negotiable-----) Please contact me with Room Number --Standson -- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ABOUT THE ROOM: THIS IS A 3 Bedrooms APARTMENT Got 2 double rooms + 1 Single Room **** ****Furnished with bed---there are two single beds in each double room ****Free ADSL+2 Super Fast Internet ****Hot water for 24Hours ****GOT DINING SECTION AND LIVING ROOM SEPARATLY ! ****Got big lounge, ****separate dining area, ****open plan modern kitchen , ****separate full bathroom and toilet, *********washing machine; fridge; beds; super-fast ADSL2+ now looking for Friendly people! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ABOUT THE LOCATION: at TOP LOCATION ------By walking----- 3 Mins go to Darling-Harbor,Ultimo TAFE 5 Mins go to UTS, China-Tow,CITY 10 Mins go to Broadway Shopping Center,Sydney-university ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- You can call me make appointment do inspection. Standson --- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TO BE CONSIDERED, - How many people will be staying there? - How soonest can you move in? - For how long do you want to stay there? We prefer long term. - Each tenant's nationality & gender? ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Required: 4 weeks Bond + rent paid fortnightly Minimum Stay 2 Month or 4.5 Month-----Long term prefer Gentally and Quite and no party people ONLY! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *****NO Party Allowed Apartment!!!***** ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.