Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Ormond Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a big, beautiful room available in our 3 bedroom sharehouse in Brunswick. We are two males and one female looking for another female to join our friendly home. Our house is located off Albion Street, between Sydney and Melville Roads. Our nearest train station and tram is an 8-10 minute walk, along with the Sydney Road shops, cafes and bars.

Our home is an open plan design, comprising of a kitchen, dining and lounge room. We have one bathroom, which also includes a laundry space and toilet. The shower is over a nice bath. Whilst the house appears to be quite a small cottage from the front, inside it stretches back to a lovely back yard area with lots of space for eating outside or relaxing in the hammock. We also have a nice vegie garden and have plenty of room for other gardening projects..chickens Etc

We value and respect each others personal space and we would like the house to keep its friendly, relaxed and homely vibe.

We have unlimited wi-fi which is $21.80 each a month, and the gas, electricity and water bills are divided equally.

We are looking for a professional who is considerate, clean and has a warm nature. Preferably btw 25-38 years and are proactive.

This is one of the best houses we have lived in. We would love another to join us to share this great space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.