Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Albion Street, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is Mel and my flatmate is moving back overseas, so I am looking for a new flatmate to move into a room located in Waverley/Bronte. I am hoping to share with an easy going, down to earth person, who is clean and tidy (but not obsessed), preferably a professional.

I am a professional, who likes to keep fit, watch any kind of sport and get outdoors as much as possible. I also don't mind the odd drink here and there. I am not looking for a party flat, but I am more than happy for you to have your friends over. It would be good to find someone to share a laugh and a drink with, but who is also independent and respects personal space.

The flat is fully furnished, with an internal laundry, large kitchen, lounge, balcony and a car space/storage in the lock up garage. It is located about 1.5km's to Bronte Beach and Bondi Junction. Buses to take you to the city, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Coogee or the Airport are pretty much at your doorstep.

The bedroom is unfurnished and has built ins.

The flat has Foxtel and internet, which is not included in the monthly rent (happy to negotiate costs if you have no need for Foxtel).

The room is available now.

Please message me, if interested, to arrange a time to come and inspect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.