Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waterloo Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Looking for someone to move in 8th April 2018.

You will have your own room and bathroom. You will be sharing the unit with me. The room also has a comfortable queen bed.
The 2nd room has:
- its own air conditioning control panel so you can control the temperature in your own room
- in built robe
- in built study/work desk
- bathroom with shower

You have access to the kitchen with oven & microwave, gas top stove, toaster and kettle
You can use the internal laundry- washing machine and dryer.

The 2 level apartment has a glorious outdoor terrace with big city views where you can get the afternoon sun. The sun even streams into the living room.
- Timber floors downstairs, carpet in bedroom
- Central heating/airconditioned
- Plenty of storage

The convenience of the location means you are within walking distance to Surry Hills and its trendy cafes and restaurants. There is even a cafe, Japanese and Chinese restaurant downstairs.
Everything else is within walking distance with plenty of public transport options.
You can find by walking:
- 10 minute walk to and from Central Station.
- 15-20 minute walk to UTS, Chinatown, Thaitown
- 20 minute walk to Pitt St Mall & Westfield Sydney (Sydney's shopping district)

There is a parking space available (optional) but it is tandem meaning you will either be parked in front or behind my car.
Bus stops are close by usually around Central Station and regularly leave to go to and from city and surrounding areas like Newtown, Redfern etc.

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested or you have any questions.

Flatmates

About Me- I am an easygoing person & like all women love shopping, travelling, eating and watching movies. I am looking for a flatmate who has similar interests and/or common goals and ethics who is friendly and positive.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.