Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillsdale, Sydney.

Flint, Hillsdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey I'm Yasmin and I'm 27 years old. I work full-time. I'm easy going, friendly yet I like to keep to myself when living with someone.

My flat is wonderful. It's been renovated with modern amenities. The whole flat gets a lot of sunlight. It has wood floors and a small balcony off the living area.

The location is fantastic! South Point Shopping Centre is a 2 minute walk. It has Coles, Woolies, Post Office, Chemist and of course, Trade Secret. The bus stop where you can catch the 391 or 392 bound for the city is at the end of the street on Bunnerong Rd.

East Gardens Westfields is only a 10 minute walk or 2 mins in the car. There you can catch buses to Maroubra, Coogee, Randwick and Bondi if you are heading that way.

The room is furnished with a double bed, side tables, tall boy and has a great built-in wardrobe. It is not a share room. I'm looking for one person to occupy the room. The only other person living here is me in the other bedroom.

Electricity bill included.

I'm looking for someone for 3-6 months but there may be be possibility for a longer stay later on. I'm wanting a responsible non-smoker who will clean up after themselves and their own little domain in the flat. I work varying hours so I need someone who is okay with me leaving early some days and arriving home late others. I also work some Saturdays.

Please pm me if interested.

Cheers, Yas

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.