Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Donnelly Road, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

First of all before you read on... the house does have Two Cats, so if you are allergic or don't like animals then there is really no point reading any further.

Welcome to your NEW HOME - A spacious, 2 level, 3 bedroom abode, in a quite, leafy townhouse complex just minutes walk to the bustling restaurant hub of Crows Nest. If you love eating out, Crows Nest is the place for you!

Sorry but you dont get a FREE set of steak knives, but there is more:

Why not enjoy the large living area with massive TV (Chrome Cast Streaming on NetFlix), pick your own couch and put your feet up.

Or you could cook up a storm (with Gas) in the fully equipped large modern kitchen! (Modern Oven & Dishwasher)

Need to go potty, well with 2.5 bathrooms you will never have to hold it in! (Shared bathroom shown for two people).

Dont like the balmy Sydney days? Well why not just switch on the Air-conditioning and bask in the cool breeze?

What more could you need? More you ask.

Well there is an internal laundry, a balcony, a large courtyard with BBQ, off street parking, oh and the most important part.... awesome flatmates!

Flatmates are Me, 40 yrs, Marketing Director, Works in North Sydney & Nathan (Male - 30), works in Crows Nest. We are both very chilled out and easy going.

You will also only be 2 minutes walk from the bus to the city, 10 minutes walk to St Leonard's train station, as well as supermarkets, bottle shops, fresh fruit shops, you name it we have it, and all are only mere minutes away.

This is NOT just a place to sleep and store your stuff.... THIS IS A HOME..... so welcome home :-)

Weekly rent is $300, paid in advance - (calendar month is = $1303.57) - This includes access to Netflix and WiFi Internet.
Bond (4 weeks) = $1200.00.

Room: Has built-ins and is big enough to swing two cats, but no swinging of my cats :-) My very creative and artistic drawing shows the dimensions.

Other bills include Gas & Power (every three months).

The lease is under my name, so you don't have to sign a lease, just provide 4 weeks notice if you decide to move out. I will get you to sign a Boarders & Amenities agreement just for our records, but that's about it.

Drop me a line if you're keen as Dijon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pablo's ChickenClose by
Indian Home Diner5 min walk
Cafe 1175 min walk
Honyla Persian Patisserie5 min walk
Sashimi Shinsengumi6 min walk
Sam's Singapore Laksa House6 min walk
Spicy Wok Thai & Noodle Bar6 min walk
Bayleaf Brasserie Indian Restaurant6 min walk
Himalayan Char grill6 min walk
Sushi Go-Round6 min walk
Imperial Indian Restaurant THE6 min walk
Ten Sun6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Willoughby Rd Near Dalleys Rd4 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Donnelly St5 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Chandos St5 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Atchison St5 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Dodds St6 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Rohan St6 min walk
Amherst St Near West St7 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Holtermann St9 min walk
Willoughby Rd Near Ernest St9 min walk
West St Near Huntington St9 min walk
Miller St Near Abbott St10 min walk
Miller St Near Vale St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Supafresh6 min walk
Ume Ya Pty Ltd6 min walk
IGA Crows Nest (Ritchies)6 min walk
Superfresh6 min walk
Sprout Wholefood6 min walk
You Can Afford Organics10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Cammeray10 min walk
About Life Cammeray10 min walk
Markwell Foods10 min walk
Cammeray Supermarket11 min walk
Coles Express Cammeray11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Leonards Station15 min walk
Wollstonecraft28 min walk