Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Annette Avenue, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Have large master suite available now for immediate move in. has a kitchenette, own fridge, two beds, two wardrobes, two desk inside the room. very large. Linen included for both 2nd bed can be broken down/moved if couple.

$350/wk for two bills inclusive
$320/wk for singles

Private entrance, share bath with 1 other person,

*Near St George TAFE & St George Hospital, Train and Beach.

Perfect for students at TAFE, nurses/doctors/medical students at st George hospital or anybody looking for a quiet really nice place near public transportation. Plenty of parking outside if you have a car.

The house/area
~ in Large Home in ideal location in Kogarah.
~ 1 block from St. George TAFE minutes to Train Station.
~ Close to shops, banks, grocery. Great quiet location,
~ 10min bike ride to brighton le sands to the beach. (we can see the beach from our place)

The Amenities
~ Very nice shared fully furnished common areas, dinning room, living room (see pics).
~ Fully stocked kitchen appliances. UNLIMITED Cable Internet
~ Full amenities included, laundry, clothes line out back, patios out front and side. *house is a corner house, so larger, green leafy front and back yards.
~ Living with house mates that care to keep the house clean, looking for the same!

required a x3 week refundable bond and 6 month lease. Short term leases considered at higher weekly/monthly rate.

We are a smoke free home, no smoking please, no pets

Call or email me anytime to have a look

Jason

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.