Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kellett Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there :-)
We have a semi furnished small to medium sized bedroom available in our beautiful and spacious 3 bedroom terrace house in kellett street Potts Point. Our place has 3 levels, a large living room, second common space with balcony, fully functioning kitchen and bathroom/laundry, and our own private rooftop (yes that's right!) with views of surrounding suburbs, great for BBQ's. We're very centrally located, 2 minutes walk from Kings Cross station and less than 100 metres to the nearest Coles supermarket. We're seconds away from bars and restaurants in the Potts Point, Darlinghurst area. Our street is beautiful and peaceful despite being close to all the action.
You'll be sharing this place with Sami (28, IT Consultant) and myself, Alex (34, graphic designer). We're both easy going and social people, and we're looking for someone down to earth, easy going, fun and social, a good communicator and dare I say it neat and tidy around the house. Most importantly, we're looking for someone who enjoys a social home environment and fits in to the house as more than just someone who sleeps here.
We're looking for someone interested in staying long term only (minimum 3 months). If you are interested, please PM or text me and include a little bit about yourself, like your age, where you're from, what you do for work, what you do for kicks. The more info the better! We will be conducting interviews week nights and on the weekend.

Rent is $310 per week, bills work out to be roughly $12 per week depending on usage. We require a bond of 4 weeks rent upfront, rent is paid fortnightly in advance, so 2 weeks rent will have to be paid upfront also. Looking forward to meeting you!
Alex


Contact Alex
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Room 13Close by
Andrew Pearce Fine French CuisineClose by
Caffe RomaClose by
WLGClose by
Demimonde RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kings Cross Station, Bayswater Rd, Stand CClose by
Kings Cross Station, Darlinghurst Rd, Stand AClose by
Kings Cross Station, Bayswater Rd, Stand DClose by
Kings Cross Station, Darlinghurst Rd, Stand BClose by
Macleay St before Darlinghurst Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kings Mini MartClose by
Harris Farm Markets - Potts Point3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
ape sydney5 min walk
Harrys Corner Store5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross3 min walk
Edgecliff Station21 min walk
St James Station22 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Martin Place Station23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA19 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney28 min walk