Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

Leroux Street, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableApr 17, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
Students accepted

- Modern and spacious living; 7min walk to shops and gym (Pinnacle).
- 8min bus ride direct to Monash uni or Oakleigh Station. 15min walk to Huntingdale. Street parking available. Having a private vehicle or pushbike is highly recommended.
- The room 2.7m x 4m comes with a double bed and 2*chest of drawers.
- The house is completely furnished with everything you need (washing machine, TV, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, etc.).
- Bigpond 2TB Broadband Cable wifi included in rent.
- All other bills also included.


You will be sharing the house with only 1 other guy (me) ! I'm 28 and work full time. In my down time I like to catch up with my studies/ friends/ gym; so am generally out and about most weeknights and weekends. Ideal housemate would be easy going, clean, respectful and willing to have a laugh :) Previous housemates have all been either post-grad students or working professionals around my age.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.