Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Graham, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm a 35 year old professional male looking for someone to share my 2nd bedroom
I'm a non smoker, easy going I like to keep fit and healthy but also enjoy a pizza here or there
I don't mind socializing and having a laugh or discussions but I also do like to keep to myself

The apartment has 2 bathrooms with access to the 2nd bathroom via the 2nd bedroom
The apartment also features;
Air con/ heating and cooling in all the rooms
Foxtel with IQ
Fast unlimited NBN internet
Washing machine and dryer
Large balcony with outdoor setting
There is a large lounge with chaise and a dinning table that can seat 4

A little about my working life, Im in the IT industry and my normal working hours are from 9-6 Monday to Friday on occasions I'm required to work outside of those normal hours either from home or onsite.

There is no dedicated carpark undercover as Im using the only one allocated, though there are several visitor spots. An on street permit can be arranged if required.

##please note the spare room has no bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.