Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

McCrae Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

A Fully Furnished Double Room For Rent in Prime Location of Melbourne CBD

Description:

We have a fully furnished double bedroom available for move in after 20/06/2016 in our very spacious and comfortable 3-bedrooms apartment (120 M2 ) located in CBD. Single students and professionals seeking for long-term stay preferred.

Located at 8 McCrae Street, our apartment is only 5 minutes walking distance to Southern Cross Station, Melbourne Convention Center & DFO. Route 35, 70 and 75 tram-stop is just at our at door step, in the free tram zone which means no transportation fee needed while travelling inner city.

Stay close to some of Melbourne's top attractions: conveniently surrounded by an array of restaurants, cafes, pubs and supermarkets, Walking distance to Crown Casino, Yarra River and Victoria Harbour broad walk.

Features:
- Located on the 10th floor of a modern elevator building
- Equipped with a queen bed
- Bedding provided
- desk, lamp , chairs and bookshelf
- Wireless internet available
- Built-in wardrobe
- Floor-to-ceiling window with a magnificent, unblocked view of Yarra River and the CBD.

Building Amenities:
- 24-hour elevator access
- Outdoor swimming pool
- BBQ area
- Laundry on-site

You will be sharing this huge apartment with other 3 flatmates: one Taiwanese couple professional from New Zealand and a female student from China who is studying her third year commerce major in Melbourne University. They all are very clean, tidy, respectful and easy going.

The weekly rate is $350/per week for single and 380 for couple and bills like gas, electricity, water and internet are all included. We take payment fortnightly or monthly in advance. 2 weeks bond is required upfront. 4 weeks notice is appreciated should you wish to vacate.

Inspections welcome on Saturday and Sundays, between 1-3pm.

Please feel free to send me a message or text to arrange. (No phone call please, as we will be working).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.