Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi Flatmates!

I am looking for a mature-minded, fun and respectful individual with good rental history for approx. 6 months to a year stay available now.

This modern and secure apartment is located on the "Quiet side" of St Kilda Road. Atop the new cafe/restaurant/bar "Dear Liza" as well as situated a stone's throw away from trams 67 and 3 heading into the city, short walk to the 96 tram directly into South Melbourne Market, Crown Casino and CBD.
Situated a leisurely stroll to the vibrant cafés and restaurants of Acland and Fitzroy St as well as St Kilda beach, short drive to Elwood, beachside and South Melbourne Market if you're an outdoors type of person.
You will have your own bathroom, but of course a shared lounge and kitchen space.

I am a cheerful, positive, clean and social lady who is passionate about dance, culture, languages and entertainment. I almost always have events to go to on weekends unless I'd rather have quiet time at home. I will be out most weekdays and evenings as I have full time work and extra commitments after business hours.
Please keep in mind this will not be a party house, as am conscious of keeping noise levels to a minimum and unwinding and de-stressing on weekends especially.

I am looking for a friend who will also have their own life, yet have similar goals, principles and beliefs plus share laughs and stories alike. It is vital in making the roommate dynamic enjoyable, safe and most importantly a home!

It would be lovely to find a like-minded individual to sometimes share a quiet drink, video games, films, cook, or a meal with, who would be a considerate, respectful and tidy individual.

Applicants short-listed will need to provide a reference as well.
I would need the month's rent and bond payment (which would be returned after giving notice of moving out.) paid upfront upon moving in.

Please only message me if this criteria would be suited to your lifestyle.Free Parking after 6pm on St Kilda road and Alma Rd
Air conditioning and Heating

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.