Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

De Feu Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our lovely North Melbourne house is within walking distance to Errol St cafes and shops, a supermarket and a gym. It's a three minute walk to tram stop (route 57) and about an eight minute walk to North Melbourne station. It's a three storey flat, with the master bedroom and a garage on the bottom floor, two bedrooms and a bathroom on the second level (this is where you'd be). The room that's available is a really good size and has a built in wardrobe. The third level has a big open living room/kitchen/balcony on the top.

You'd be sharing with three other housemates. Myself and my boyfriend Matt (both 24), working in PR and Engineering respectively, as well as Jess, a lovely girl in her mid 20s, working full-time for the Department of Education.

I suppose all we're really looking for in a flatmate is someone who's relaxed, friendly and enjoys a glass of wine or a shared meal when possible.

If we sound like your kind of people, and if our flat sounds like your kind of place, we'd love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.