Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast.

Sunbird St., Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Large room with queen sized bed and water views. Beautiful water views from the lounge and dining areas also. A sunny patio/breakfast area overlooks the water, with greenery on the far banks.

3 min bike ride to the beach, 10 min bike ride to Bond Uni, close to public transport, library, bike paths, a couple of parks, and local shops…to share with myself (mature age male -musician/teacher) and one female early 40's -oceanographer...(we are not a couple).

The room is $175 p.w. which includes electricity, water, the use of all common areas and house hold appliances...washing machine etc.

We're looking for someone great to share with, e.g. someone working normal business hours, or a student…a respectful and tidy person, who is into healthy living, good conversation and good karma...someone who loves the place as much as we do. (Sorry no couples, smokers or pets). Master bedroom -Queen sized bed
Lake view Double wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.