Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Fotheringham Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

1 private bedroom available - long term in great location, close to Enmore Rd, living with 2 friendly people and 1 friendly bunny.

We are looking for a new house mate to join us! Our apartment is in a good location being only 2 minutes walk from Enmore Rd and a 10 minute walk from the center of Newtown or 1 minute walk to bus stop (428, 426, 423, M30).

We are in a fairly quiet street with plenty of on street parking, as well as lock up visitor spots under the unit. The apartment is well kept with a large furnished living/dining area, fully equipped kitchen, internal laundry with a washer and dryer, modern bathroom, balcony with BBQ and pool shared with the rest of the block.

The bedroom is 2.7m by 3.4m, furnished with a Queen bed (no other furniture included) and gets plenty of light.

Rent is $270 week plus bills are $35 each a month for WIFI, Foxtel, and Netflix and approx. $90 each a quarter for electricity. Bond is $1080 (4 weeks) and rent is paid weekly in advanced.

Room will be available July 16th as previous housemate is leaving us to go travelling, an earlier move in date can be negotiated for the right person.

Rachel is 26 and works 9-5 in an office, and Morgan is 33 and is a tradie, weeknights we are happy to hang home and watch Neighbours, Game of Thrones or Masterchef or head up to our local for a game of trivia but on weekends we are fairly social and we are looking for someone who is also pretty low key on week nights but out and about on weekends, someone who will contribute to the laughs and sit and have a glass of wine or a beer, but also understands personal space.

We have a house trained rabbit Jose who lives with us, he is part of the family and loves pats and hangs out in our lounge room so anyone who dislikes animals would not be suited

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.