Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Melbourne.

George Street, Spotswood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi there, bedroom available in a 2 bedroom unit, with a reasonable outside area for hanging out, clothes line for washing as well, heating and airconditioning, its 300 metres to the spotswood retail/cafe strip as well as the train station, 3 train lines runnign through so trains frequent, 15 minutes into the city centre , There is also a park next door as well as tennis facilties. The street is quiet, green, and features mainly period cottages.
I work In finance the city as well as study at the moment, I normally cycle to work which takes about 25 minutes. I am easy going and I enjoy many things such as travelling, learnign about other cultures, arts, mountaineering and the outdoors in general. I am clean and tidy, easy going, welcome great chats and at the same time respect others privacy. Im quite busy so do not spend much time at home. Sociable but not a party house . So the place is somewhat dated but its cheap, nice area, city doorstep and great transport.If interested please send me an email or sms. thanks rob

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.