Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum Downs, Melbourne.

Protea Street, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

My name is Nadean, I'm a 44yo professional looking for a roommate. I have had roommates for long periods of time but may consider short term, the house is 12years old and I guarantee it will be one of the nicest share houses you could live in.

The house is fully furnished with two living areas, undercover outdoor area with pool table. I also have a nice outdoor swim spa and deck area. There is road side parking.

I have two small dogs that are very much part of the family and live inside/outside.

We are walking distance to a small shopping centre, local pub and public transport (buses and a short drive to the train). Close to three main highways.
It's a 15min drive to a nice beach.

Bills include reasonable use of water, gas and electrical.
We have a weekly cleaner that will cost $15.
Internet is also available at an extra cost.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me via phone or email.
Central heating
Air conditioning
Out door undercover area
Out door spa and deck area

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.