Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enfield, Adelaide.

Devon Street, Enfield, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This home is a brand new construction in a new area close to public transport. If you want photos please contact me and I can send some through to you.

I am a 24yo female and I have a well behaved 11yo golden retriever. I work long hours as a veterinary nurse but live a quiet life the rest of the time. I am studying canine behaviour as well so I am fairly busy.
I also have 2 very spoilt rabbits!

I would prefer a female housemate (age doesn't matter) as long as you are a neat and tidy person and keep common areas relatively clean.

The house has an ensuit and bathroom so you would have the main bathroom (shower and bath) to yourself 99% of the time.

The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. If wanting furnished I can provide a single bed and desk.

The house has an open plan living dining kitchen area, separate lounge room, study plus 3 bedrooms.

I am vegan so I would prefer another vegan or vegetarian but if you eat meat but are a respectful person and don't mind to sort out your own meals then I will also consider you. If you aren't vegan it is preferable that you have some of your own kitchen items.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fit Foods 4 You~ 3 min walk
Gepps Cross Liquor Barn~ 4 min walk
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross~ 5 min walk
Enfield Plaza Chicken and Seafood~ 5 min walk
Hungry Jack's Gepps Cross~ 6 min walk
Indian Temptations~ 6 min walk
Aurora Cafe~ 7 min walk
Pizza Patrol~ 7 min walk
Roberts Snack Bar~ 7 min walk
Mela- The Indian Food Fair~ 7 min walk
Adelaide Manor & De Veers Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Lazziz Afgan Cuisine~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop School St Gabriels School Whittington St~ 3 min walk
Stop 25A Grand Junction Rd - North side~ 3 min walk
Stop 25 Main North Rd - East side~ 3 min walk
Stop 25 Grand Junction Rd - South side~ 4 min walk
Stop 25 Main North Rd - West side~ 4 min walk
Stop 26 Grand Junction Rd - South side~ 5 min walk
Stop 24 Main North Rd - West side~ 5 min walk
Stop 26 Grand Junction Rd - North side~ 6 min walk
Stop 24 Main North Rd - East side~ 7 min walk
Stop 25 Grand Junction Rd - North side~ 7 min walk
Stop 26 Port Wakefield Rd - West side~ 7 min walk
Stop 26 Main North Rd - East side~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ekam Indian Groceries~ 6 min walk
Foodworks Enfield~ 7 min walk
Community Food Sa Inc.~ 8 min walk
indian plaza~ 9 min walk
Metcash~ 13 min walk
Mr Potato S A~ 18 min walk
OTR Blair Athol~ 22 min walk
Select Fresh Foods~ 22 min walk
Lucky 7 Northfield~ 24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 26 min walk
Dijla Supermarket~ 27 min walk
Khurasan Supermarket~ 28 min walk
+ Show more