Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Perth.

College Corner, O'Connor, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We have 2 fully furnished single rooms available in a lovely house.

The house is located in a relatively new development approximately 10 minutes away from Murdoch Train Station, Kardinya, Fremantle, Melville and freeway. It is also conveniently close to parks, restaurants, 24 hour gym, supermarket, medical facilities and bus services(bus route 998, 999 & 511).

The house is fully furnished and equipped. It includes modern kitchen and laundry. The house is well organised. All housemates feel relaxed and enjoy having own space at home. Our considerate housemates have created a quiet home environment too. It is best to look at our place and feel it yourself.

Both fully furnished single rooms are spacious and have ample storage spaces in the wardrobe.

Room 1(first 2 photos on the left)
-This room has own ensuite and a double size bed.
The weekly rate for this room is $200. This rate includes all utilities(electricity, gas and water).

Room 2(5th photo from left)
-This room has an exclusively adjoining ensuite with another single room, which is currently being occupied by a female housemate. (Technically it means two single rooms share one exclusive ensuite only) It has a single size bed.
The weekly rate for this room is $170. This rate includes all utilities(electricity, gas and water).

Our current housemates are in mid-20s, mix of professionals and students, friendly and respectful. Not a party house and no pet.

We are looking for female housemates who are cosiderate and easy going to share our cleaned, relaxed and lovely home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.