Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springwood, Brisbane.

Walbrook Avenue, Springwood, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 2, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi I am looking for a room mate in the future. My current roomie is moving out end of January next year. I have other rooms I can rent out to one person in the interim if needed. I'm just really putting out feelers so if anyone is moving north or south next year they may consider my home.

I am a female , work full time , pretty quiet, easy to get along with, very clean and tidy. While you are renting a room you also have free reign in kitchen dining, lounge and outdoor pergola area and Barbie.

I lead a fairly quiet life , but open to having a chat as well. I keep to myself most of the time and work full time.

I would prefer someone who is working.

Look forward to hearing from you.

carport parking for one but secure backyard access for bike
prefer no pets as I have one male dog
Rent negotiable for special circumstances as in FIFO etc
Singles only
dont mind children staying over occasionally
food not included , single bed available or supply your own
spacious air con room, will fit tv, double bed, bedside tables and more

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.