Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blair Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

KING SIZE ROOM with Large built in Wardrobe on Offer

Hi There,

We are two female professionals and one cool little ginger kitty! Looking for a like minded person to share our clean, respectful, no fuss 3 story town house.

Situated in a quiet though central part of Maribyrnong we are very close to all amenities. The area is safe and very close to the 57 and 82 trams (literally a 3 minute walk), buses a 10 minute walk, with local mini mart, take away stores, restaurant, doctor, pharmacist, library and dentist all a 5 minute walk within estate.

Other amenities are: -
- Highpoint Shopping Centre (10 minute walk)
- Minimum 5 gyms
- Tennis Courts
- Boxing Studio
- Park lands and walking tracks
- Essendon boat club
- Maribyrnong walking track
- Cafe's & Restaurants
- Victoria University (Footscray Campus - 10 minute drive)
- City (20 minute drive)

Your room is large in size and would fit a king bed and bedside tables in it (picture displayed is a queen bed), has a large double built in wardrobe and carpet.

You would be sharing a decent sized bathroom with one other, shower over spa bath.

House Features: -
- Air - conditioning/Heating
- Carpet and floor boards
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Functional laundry
- Down stairs powder room
- Fully furnished
- Internet
- Large Balcony
- Comfortable living/dining area
- Off street parking

We are both very easy going (thats if you even see us), divide bills by 3, share cleaning duties fortnightly and also go thirds in basic communal necessities (eg cleaning products and toilet paper) to try and cut costs for all.

*Rent is $165 per week, exclusive of bills, which are divided by three. 12 month minimum lease.

If you are interested in joining our humble home, are reliable, employed and considerate of others space please drop me a line we would love to hear from you!

Thank you

Amy.Fully furnished Home


Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ali BabaClose by
Gnu's Dim Sim HutClose by
Tram station3 min walk
Palazzo Restaurant3 min walk
Brother Lin Noodle5 min walk
Rock'N Rooster5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Maribyrnong5 min walk
Waterford Gardens Fish & Chips5 min walk
Hot JAM Donuts7 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Maribyrnong8 min walk
Plume Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
MJ's Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Highpoint Shopping Centre/Wests Rd #49 4 min walk
Raleigh Rd/Wests Rd #48 5 min walk
Wests Rd/Cordite Ave #48 5 min walk
Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd #48 6 min walk
Central Park Ave/Cordite Ave #49 6 min walk
Williamson Rd/Wests Rd #50 6 min walk
Wests Rd/Williamson Rd #50 7 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Raleigh Rd #46 11 min walk
Williamson Rd/Rosamond Rd #51 11 min walk
Randall St/Raleigh Rd #45 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Maribyrnong5 min walk
Woolworths Highpoint14 min walk
Yahweh Asian Gorcery15 min walk
Foodworks Maidstone22 min walk
Van Thanh23 min walk
Avondale Heights Fruit Shop25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
ALDI Maribyrnong29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Central Park Ave/Cordite Ave 6 min walk
Hampstead Rd/Williamson Rd 6 min walk
Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd 7 min walk
Williamson Rd/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
16 Williamson Rd 8 min walk
Opposite Highpoint Shopping Centre/Rosamond Rd 8 min walk
Homemaker City/Rosamond Rd 9 min walk
53 Hampstead Rd 9 min walk
Victoria University Student Village/Hampstead Rd 9 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Williamson Rd 10 min walk
Highpoint Shopping Centre/Rosamond Rd 10 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Raleigh Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more