Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodville Rd, Guildford West, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I am looking for a chilled person who enjoy a quite atmosphere & also clean, tidy & respectul flat mat.

Flatmates


Contact Jerry
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Woodville Rd Opp Rawson RdClose by
Woodville Rd At Lough LaneClose by
Woodville Rd Near Rawson RdClose by
Woodville Rd Near Rhodes Av3 min walk
Woodville Rd Near Henry St4 min walk
Granville South High School, Rowley Rd4 min walk
Woodville Rd Near Guildford Rd6 min walk
Woodville Golf Course Woodville Rd7 min walk
Guildford Rd And Chamberlain Rd8 min walk
Guildford Rd Near Grassmere St8 min walk
Guildford Rd Near Lough Av8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Meryam's Salad Bar3 min walk
Golfview Hotel Motel - Guildford4 min walk
Golden Manoush10 min walk
El Farouge Charcoal Chicken & Mediterranean Eatery13 min walk
Abdow Bros Bakery13 min walk
Yum Yum Bakery13 min walk
La Shish Lebanese Restaurant13 min walk
Red Rooster Guildford14 min walk
Samir Abla Pastry14 min walk
Le Gateau15 min walk
Thaija Vu15 min walk
Zamzamah Restaurant15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Al Madinar Grocery11 min walk
Guildford Supermarket13 min walk
Supa Save Store13 min walk
SUPA IGA Guildford14 min walk
Abbas Supermarket14 min walk
Abu Salim Supermarket15 min walk
FoodWorks Guildford Railway Terrace16 min walk
Adnan Mixed Business18 min walk
ALDI Guildford20 min walk
Supermarket24 min walk
Dellwood Food Town Supermarket27 min walk
Mick's Business29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Guildford16 min walk