Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Zillmere, Zillmere, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Rina

About the property

Located 14 km to Brisbane CBD, 10 minute walk to train (about 1km or less), bus stops around the corner and 5 minute drive to Chermside, Taigum Shopping Centre is a couple of streets away. It is about 14km to the airport and 8km to Australian Catholic Uni at Banyo, 5km to
Prince Charles and Holy Spirit Hospital.
I am a young 45 year old professional who is into health and fitness and maintaining my work/life balance. I'm not into having parties every weekend and don't mind the odd gathering. I'm after someone 30yrs+ Tidy, gainfully employed and is diligent in paying their rent on time.
I have 2 maltese cross doggies who live indoors and are house trained, so a big tick is you must like dogs. It is a highset house with a back deck, large rear yard, a new bathroom, kitchen and there is room for storage downstairs. Rent is $170 a week for single, electricity and wifi is included. A Queen size bed, side dressers, wardrobe and bookcase is included. Also as much as I love pets I can't have anymore pets thank you.
ceiling fan
Air conditioner
wardrobe
bookcase

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking