Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Dunblane, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys,

been in this apartment that I call home for two years in the perfect area but unfortunately my roommate has decided to leave to get a place for himself so he can move out with his son so I have a room to fill.

Friendly, easy going 27 year old/f looking for relaxed roommates.

The room is $320 for a single person or $390 for couples.

I work during the day at a cafe, clean up after myself and keep to myself either by reading a book or playing playstation. I spend a fair amount of time out of the apartment but I do like to socialise and won't say no to a beer between roommates. I come from a Spanish/Asian background and love to cook for others.

The property is fully furnished except for your room (and I don't have a washing machine yet. If you have a washing machine even better. I've been told my place is the ultimate man cave and have a PS3, ps4 and a wii.

I live in Camperdown and its just a short walk up to King St, the Camperdown Memorial Park and there's a pub and cafes just around the corner. I don't drive either, so if you do there's a carpark with your name on it.

Juliana x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.