Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birdwood Street, Zillmere, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all, I'm looking for a new Housemate to share
The room that is available. it is in a modern unit complex which is close to everything. it also has own Ensuite, built in Robes with plenty of storage space, celiing fans with own balcony access with slidiing door to large outdoor balcony area. aircon for the main area, Walking distance to train station, 2 mins to major shopping centres aldi, coles, iga, woolworths. 5mins drive to westfield chermside. Carseldine markets on a Saturday morning, and easy access to Bruce Hway & Sandgate rd short distance away for those who commute.

Everything is already in unit and but i can also accomodate other furniture also, The room itself will be unfurnished, parking space, and some extra storage in lock up garage area.

Looking for working, courteous person, I'm an early 30s straight male, looking for an easy going flatmate, who is sociable but also enjoys there own time. I enjoy leading a healthy outgoing lifestyle when im not working, and looking for somebody who has good values and works hard and pays bills on time.. If this sounds like your new home, contact me for inspection asap.
The room & unit will be
available to inspect anytime.

Unlimited internet available.
50/50 Split with all bills.
Off street parking also available.

Regards Darren

Darren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Darren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Superpharm Zillmere3 min walk
Apna Bazar Supermarket5 min walk
Zillmere Spice House8 min walk
Taigum Discount Fruit Barn Market17 min walk
Woolworths Taigum18 min walk
Friendly Grocer24 min walk
Friendly Grocer-GEEBUNG (formerly 4Square-Geebung)25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Om spice grocery28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Handford Rd at Grasspan Street, stop 474 min walk
Handford Rd at Kolberg Street, stop 47A4 min walk
Handford Rd at Zillmere station4 min walk
Zillmere Rd near Handford Rd5 min walk
Zillmere Rd near Halcomb St5 min walk
Battersby St near Birdwood St5 min walk
Battersby St near Victory St6 min walk
Church Rd at Church Road South7 min walk
Handford Rd at Handford - Battersby, stop 487 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

delights of Punjab Punjabi restaurant4 min walk
Cafe Lucid4 min walk
Capri Snack Bar zillmere4 min walk
Jeera Dine-In & Takeaway Indian Restaurant4 min walk
7-Eleven Zillmere5 min walk
Zillmere Bakery5 min walk
Zillmere Seafoods5 min walk
Evergreen Chinese Take Away5 min walk
Indian Taste Buds5 min walk
Roasted Coffee Bar6 min walk
Railway Asian6 min walk
Sona Palace Indian Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Zillmere7 min walk
Geebung station23 min walk
Carseldine station26 min walk