Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Alice Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We’re looking for someone to move in to our Alice St house from 16th October! (Date can be slightly earlier if needed!)

The House: Our big home is truly beautiful. It's HUGE.
We have magnificent mantels in all the bedrooms.

Our backyard has a fire pit. The bathroom is large enough to hold a small yoga class. The living area, kitchen - all beautiful! Renovated in the last few years. Great natural light.

We also have:
- A dishwasher!
- Airconditioning!
- Central heating!

Location: 7 min walk to Coburg Station (15 mins to the CBD). 7 min walk to Sydney Rd. (Tram is 30 mins into the city). Coburg is truly the jewel of the North. You can always get a table for brunch and you are never far from a kebab.

Your room: Unfurnished. Huge room at the back of the house. High ceilings.

You'll be sharing with Cam, Angus and Nicola.

Rent: $729 pcm not including bills.

Please get in touch if you're interested in coming to have a look!

We’re looking for someone friendly and respectful who likes the occasional wine and cheese night and chilled nights by the fire in the backyard.

Ideally our new housemate will join the lease and stay for a minimum of 6 months.

Flatmates

Angus (37) Works full-time in property. Former pro ballet dancer, recent addition to the house.

Cam (37) Works with dogs, sometimes acts. Brings home guide dog puppies from time and time. Interested in health and fitness.

Nicola (30) PHD student, Graphic Designer, Longest serving resident. Likes good food, wine, cooking, fashion, using design for good.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.