Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Sydney.

Sinclair Avenue, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for a long term roommate for a beautifully presented, clean 3 bedroom townhouse in an owner occupied quiet complex.
Internet is included in the rent/bills...unable to amend on line, sorry guys πŸ˜„
Situated 5 min walk to St Martins Village shopping centre, 2 minutes drive to WestPoint Shopping centre, close to M2, M4 and M7 motorways, public transport, Blacktown hospital and the Hills area.

AVAILABILITY: 1 week from the date we have reached agreement. You will need to provide your drivers licence and/or passport, proof of place of work and references before you can move in.

ON OFFER: A quiet Master bedroom upstairs, with 2 build in wardrobes, with own toilet and bathroom, including connection to main antenna. You must bring your own TV.

RENT/BILLS/BOND: Rent = $230per week for one person, bond = 4 weeks rent is payable.
Internet and electricity included, but if you use the ducted air excessively you will have to pay an additional small fee.

THE PERSON I'M LOOKING FOR: A respectful, trustworthy person with a full time job, possibly a professional or someone who's recently separated from their ex, or works in Sydney during weekdays (no couples or children), ages approx. 35+ with good personal hygiene, gays are welcome. Must pay rent on time and be clean.

Features floorboards throughout with ducted air, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, large pergola and decked entertainment area with an electronic treadmill at the back. Ducted air, covered cloth line, internal laundry with top-load washing machine.

No Pets, minimum term of lease is 6 months.

I'm a 45 year old bubbly female professional who is divorced with a full time job. No parties, I'm quiet and very considerate. So if you have to go to bed early, I will respect that.

SMOKING: No smoking inside, but you're welcome to smoke outside on the covered deck.

CAR PARK: Off street parking

Please respond with your name, employment status, occupation, age, estimated duration of stay, intended move-in date and the hours you work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.