Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Oak Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Large bedroom with adjacent wardrobe available in Parkville.

The bedroom is spacious with 2 large windows and comfortably fits a queen size bed with bedside tables.

The house is a large, modern 2-storey house with 2 roomy living areas, 3 bathrooms, laundry, double garage, paved outdoor area, air conditioning and heating.

The house is situated close to the CBD, with train and tram stops only a 10min walk away while the local grocery shops are a 10min drive away. The house is surrounded by parklands perfect for walks and bike rides.

Living with three 20-something year old females who work full time, enjoy chilling out during the week and getting out and about on the weekend.

Looking for someone aged 23-30 years old, financially stable who likes midweek cuppas, Mexican cook-ups and weekend beverages. As a household we enjoy socialising and relaxing together, but also have respect for each others personal space and privacy.

No couples and non-smoker please.

Move in date 31/07/2016

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.