Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Smiths Creek Road, Kundabung, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for a mature minded female who is looking for a very clean, tidy hobby farm amongst nature and wildlife to live,
I have a lovely well kept 4 bedroom home on a quiet 40 acre hobby farm that has a large bedroom available for rent. Only a short and easy drive from both Kempsey and Port Macquarie for work and/or shopping etc.
Your room is large and airy with garden views and plenty of natural lighting with a large floor to ceiling mirror wardrobe, room currently has a queen bed and bedside table (if required).
You have your own bathroom most of the time and only share it with another lady that stays here approx 3 days per week.
Looking for mature minded female who is reliable and responsible, suit nature lover who enjoys a more alternative style of living or someone wanting to enjoy being on a quiet hobby farm environment with the feeling of being off the beaten track and yet close to towns (i'm only a few minutes drive off the Pacific Hwy) . Large salt pool with cabana next to home which is great in warm weather, a comfortable and safe place to stay without any stress. Please contact me for any further details. Rent is negotiable for the right person, A non smoking and non drug environment. contact me for more details.

Flatmates

I moved up to this area in 2010, i retired very early and decided on enjoying life in a more natural and relaxed atmosphere, i purchased my lovely 40 acre hobby farm to enjoy living away from crowds and yet still maintaining high nice standard of living. My place has all the comforts you expect and is nestled amongst literally thousands of tree's which allow you to feel immersed in nature. I enjoy having people (young and old) who wish to enjoy staying/living here to also enjoy the same things.
I currently have a lady who stays here (has her own room) approx 3 days per week - she enjoys the same things and therefore blends in very nicely.


Contact Peter
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Om Yum23 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy At Upper Smiths Creek Rd24 min walk
Pacific Hwy At Wharf Rd24 min walk