Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rangeville.

Crown Street, Rangeville, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Rent includes internet; electricity and water rates - reasonable use.

I have a large, fully renovated, fully furnished 3 bedroom house plus study/guest room, two lounge rooms, large dining area, plus another small dining area near the kitchen, medium outdoor patio, 2 vehicle carport plus additional parking space. Share with 2 professionals (one male, one female - not a couple).

The available room is the very large master bedroom, private ensuite with walk-in robe. The room is furnished with a queen bed, bedside tables, lamps etc and a desk.

The house is close to parks and a small lake, 2 gyms, the Range shopping centre, 3kms to town, 2 mins to the edge of the range, and very close to the St Vincents hospital, and St Josephs College.

Up-front....I'm clean, neat and tidy and ask that anyone moving in has the same base principles and will be proactive in keeping their spaces, and common areas clean and tidy. Prefer non-smokers, and definitely no illegal drugs to be brought onto the property - thanks.

Feel free to give me a call and come for a look....age/gender is not relevant if the person is responsible, respectful and takes pride in their living environment...I recently moved back to Brisbane and occasionally come for the weekend (sleep in the study)....the other two housemates are both social, yet private, and really great people.

Two weeks bond to be paid in advance. References required.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.