Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Alderley this week

Lloyd, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

We are looking for a third housemate to share an 18 month old, three bedroom, town house with two awesome professionals (both female).

The townhouse is an excellent position, located within walking distance of bus stops on Samford and Enoggera Rd and Alderley train station. It is located just over 5km from the CBD (~10min drive) and has 2 supermarkets, a pub and a bottle shop at the bottom of the hill.

The living areas and kitchen are fully furnished - you will only need to furnish the bedroom.

Rent is $200pw plus bills, includes a secure car park. Current lease is 6 months with option to extend


European appliances
Stone bench tops
Bamboo floors
Ceiling fan
Data phone port
Shared courtyard
Reverse cycle aircon
Build in wardrobe

Emma on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message