Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Kensington Road, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My big double bedroom is cleared from June 7th - July 31st. I'll clear out 1 panel of wardrobe space for you. Sheets and pillowcases provided and welcome to use everything in the unit within reason.

You will be sharing the apartment with my 2 housemates, both early 30s. Will suit someone who has shared space before and is sensible and responsible.

5 mins walk to the train station, 3 mins walk to parramatta road for buses to the city, and 10 mins walk to the light rail.

There's a super affectionate cat in the apartment (see photo) who will leave you alone if you wish but definitely wouldn't mind a pat once in a while.

$220 per week, electricity and internet included. Prefer someone who will rent the whole period.

- wireless internet included
- air conditioning
- internal laundry
- one bathroom and an additional separate toilet
- first floor in the complex
- large balcony
- lots of natural sunlight into the living room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.