Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Canterbury Rd, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 4, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi:)
I have a bedroom available to rent in a quiet and lovely neighborhood in Toorak. The place is available from the 4th June. The flat has 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, living room, a bath/shower and separate toilet, a balcony. The living area has a reverse cycle heating and cooling. The house and room is fully furnished including your room, which will have a double bed, mattress, study desk& chair, nice cupboard, heater and side table.

The apartment block is located in a quiet and peaceful area, close to Malvern Road. The tram and bus stop ( tram 72 and bus 220) is just few blocks away. The Toorak and Hawskburn station is about 10 min walk. Chappel St is also just a few stops on tram or a 15 min walk.

Rent is $250 per week excluding bills for a single person and $280 for a couple. Water, gas and internet included in bill and electricity will be shared. If you have a car there is plenty of off street parking available.

You will be living with a guy who is fun-loving, sociable, respectful and considerate. I like to hang out, inside and outside of the home but also respect each others space.

What I am looking for in a housemate:
- Cleanliness
- Sociable
- Fun

My interests include travelling, hiking, camping, nature, wildlife, photography, adventure and more..

If you have any questions message me.
Thanks
Kart

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.