Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I am looking to find a friendly flatmate to share my 2 bedroom flat with. The place is fully furnished apart from the room available, which is quite large and has a huge built in wardrobe with loads of storage.

About the place:
Top floor, two bedroom apartment in an enviable location on the border of Coogee and Clovelly, a short walk to both Coogee and Clovelly beach, cafes, shops and transport (bus stop right outside to the city and Bondi Junction x39, 339, 338, 360). Exceptional condition throughout, you can simply sit back and soak up the stunning views that are on offer.

Features Include:
* Built in wardrobes
* Huge lounge room offering ocean views
* Modern well appointed kitchen with dining area (inc dishwasher)
* Balcony
* Polished parquetry floors thoughout
* No common walls
* Laundry
* Street parking (no permit required)

I'm a 32yr old professional female and work in the city full time Monday to Friday. I am looking for someone between ages 27- 38 who is in full time employment (sorry no students), who can have a laugh, is clean and pays bills on time. I am quite relaxed and looking for someone similar.

Rent is $320 a week (excluding bills) and paid monthly. The Bond is one months rent and one months rent is required up front. Bills will include Electricity, gas, Internet and Foxtel.

If you are interested, please email or message me a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a time for you to come and have a look at the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.