Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Constitution Rd, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Contemporary 3 bedroom detached cottage, brand new galley style kitchen, ceaser stone bench top, microwave, gas stove top, lots of cupboard space, giant fridge, all manner of pots and pans, crockery and cutlery for you to use. The sunny lounge and dining room opens up to a small deck and garden, also the combined lounge, dining room has air-conditioning. An internal laundry with a large top loading washing machine. No dryer, but plenty of hanging space on the backyard washing line, as well as racks that can be used on the sheltered deck or in your room. There is no TV, however there is unlimited Internet included in price so you can watch TV on your laptop or computer.

First room: $330 pw inc bills and internet. Not available
Light and bright, king size room furnished with super comfortable queen size ensemble bed, side tables with lamps, desk, shelves and wardrobe. Glass sliding doors out on the deck with a nice view of the garden. Bedding and towels included.

Second Room: Single Room $300 pw inc bills and internet. Available.
Large furnished Queen size room. Large floor to ceiling built in wardrobe, with lots of hanging space, drawers and shelves. Polished wooden floorboards. Large window with micro venetian blinds and high ceiling. 3.05m x 3.8m (not including the wardrobe which is 2.4m x 70cm). Bedding and towels included.

Third bedroom: Single Room $250 pw including bills and Internet. Not Available
The room is fully furnished and modern with double bed and posture mattress, large chest of drawers and wardrobe with ample hanging space and shelves. It includes bedding, towels and coat hangers etc.

The area: A quiet suburb, with lots of trees and parks. If you have a car, there is street parking (no permit required), If no car, or just prefer to catch public transport Arlington Light rail is only a 5 minute walk, Summer Hill train station is about a 15 minutes walk depending on how fast you are. Summer Hill has a large IGA supermarket, There is a post office, cafes, and restaurants, newsagent, hairdressers, flower shop, knick knacky shops, pub, bar, gym, and many other shops. Sideways cafe is on our street, and only a 3 minute walk up the road, and is always teaming with people. If you have car Leichardt Market Town and Ashfield Mall are both just a short journey by car, or by public transport, and have all the usual chain stores that you might require.

Suitable flatmates:
Professionals/students who like a quiet and peaceful place to live, is considerate, clean and tidy, has a busy life and not always at home, generally healthy, is reasonably social and likes to interact with flatmates sometimes. Prefer vegetarians/vegans, however not essential. Can explain more when you call.

If this sounds like what you're looking for, please call to arrange a viewing. Many thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.