Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Flockhart Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My flatmate is sadly moving out. So I have an awesome room available from 16th October. I would prefer someone for a long term stay but am happy to consider short term as well.

It's located 5 mins walk to Victoria Gardens, which has Coles, IKEA, Kmart and movies etc. There is a new IGA just around the corner too.

It takes 15 minutes to catch the tram 109 or 12 to the city which goes every 7 minutes from right outside the apartment complex. North Richmond station is only a 5 min tram ride.

Please note: This would suit someone using public transport as there's no parking (unless you have a scooter/motorbike)

The flat is fully furnished and has a balcony with views of the courtyard. The room has a double bed mattress (bed frame in photo not there), and a double BIR. There is also a split system air con in the apartment. Complex includes gym and pool (free).

Rent is $920.00 per calendar month (due on the 5th of each month).
One month in advance and a one month bond required on moving in (total $1840.00)

Bills will be split between us. Bills are currently hot water, waste water, electricity, and Internet (works out to about $100 each a month).

I am looking for someone in their mid 20 - mid 30's, who is easygoing, friendly, house proud & clean, respectful & reliable with bills.

A bit about myself : My name is Anthea, 33 years old, from NZ originally. I'm pretty laid back, enjoy going out now and then but also appreciate quiet nights in.

Please text or email me to arrange a viewing, or dont hesitate to call after 5pm.

Sorry no couples.


Bike storage
Public transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.