Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale South, Melbourne.

Russdann Court, Springvale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi,

I have one Large Double room, fully furnished available for 1 or 2 person in a fully refurbished house in Springvale south.

The House

1. Big, bright, well-ventilated, organised and spacious living spaces, surrounded by greeneries.
2. Additional features:
- 2 fully equipped kitchen facilities available indoor and sunroom area.
- 2 large separate Dining cum lounge areas with TVs.
3. Generous storage space allocation
4. Laundry room with Washer and Dryer
5. All appliances are near new, large capacity.
6. Individual fridge provided.
6. Separate bathroom and toilet

Note
1. The property is properly maintain, neat, quiet and luxurious in space.
2. Ample parking space inside the property.
3. Pet free and Smoke free living environment.

The Room

1. Room is spacious, airy and bright, floor to ceiling windows, with views of the green surroundings.
2. Room is fitted out with 2 separate sets of quality furniture pieces, option for double or 2nos. single ensemble bed available and generous built-in storage space.
3. Room is newly renovated with locks, user friendly for 2 person with added light fixtures and power sockets.

Travelling Distance
1. 5 mins drive to Springvale central/station.
2. 3 mins walk to bus stop (no.902, 813) on Springvale rd to Springvale central/station.
3. short walk to Mc Donald.
4. 15 mins drive to Monash, Clayton (8.4km)
5. 17-20mins drive to Holmesglen, Tafe, Moorabbin (11.3km)

Rental

For 1 person: $205/week or $888 per month.
For 2 person: $230/week = $115/week per person.
(Rent includes all bills and wireless internet)

Minimum stay: 6 months.
Bond: One month required.

Kindly message me to arrange for inspection.
*NOTE: Living Environment suitable for people with regular cleaning up habit, respectful, quiet and are either employed or studying.
Application and 2 references required

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.