Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Melbourne.

Seaford Primary School, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One 'Unfurnished' bedroom available which includes (Bills + WIFI Unlimited High Speed ADSL2 Internet Connection + free Local + National landline calls). 6 minute walk to train station/bus stop and 10 minute walk to the beach. Modern 3 bdrm home located in a quiet environment makes this an ideal place for the person seeking to get ahead in life. I am a Aussie male, aged 53 who follows the Christian faith. I like to keep myself busy and enjoy keeping fit. I am use to sharing my house with other people and respect another person's privacy. Your other potential housemate is also a Aussie male, aged 37 who usually works 6 days a week and follows the Christian faith. Includes desk, TV Ariel + WIFI - Separate Bathroom / Toilet.

- Unemployed persons or anyone receiving Rental Assistance from Centrelink or:
- Couples or:
- anyone with children (who will be periodically living at the premises) or:
- Dogs/Cats or:
- People who are not clean and tidy


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.