Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Parawong Parade, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large 4 bedroom family home to share - TWO good sized bedrooms measuring approx.
3m x 3.1m are on offer, both semi furnished and come with:

# Full sized built in robes
# Blinds/curtains
# Power points
# TV points (shortly)
# Beds can be negotiated and/or byo mattress.

Cavernous furnished living area with:

# 44" Plasma TV
# Blu Ray DVD
# Meal seating as counter style as well as dining table
# Roomy kitchen appointed with:
# Fridge
# Industrial style 5 burner gas cook top (w/wok burner)
# Huge oven
# Microwave
# Dishwasher
# Built in pantry

If you enjoy cooking you will love it here!!!

Dedicated laundry with use of:

# 10kg (largest size) Front Loader Washing Machine which can handle the largest of loads as well as blankets etc.
# Laundry trough
# Linen cupboard
# Clothes line in good sized back yard

The rest of the home entails:
# Separate unfurnished living area destined to be a dedicated home cinema room w/ surround sound.
# Large double door main entry
# Spacious Hall Way
# Double glass sliding doors out to a dedicated alfresco area
# Gas barbecue for use
# Tiled bathroom w/ separate shower, dedicated bathtub, vanity and hand basin
# Home sensor security system
# Separate (indoor) toilet
# Ducted heating to all rooms
# Ducted cooling to all rooms

#1 min walk to hair dressers
# 2 min walk to bus stop
# 2 min walk to parks
# 3 min walk to supermarket/fish n chips/newsagent
# 5 minute walk to walking trails
# 5 min drive to coin laundry
# 6 min drive to lots of restaurants/fast food

The price does include electricity, gas, water and internet (all at fair usage policy). Extra unfair usage will be billed accordingly. You will be responsible for your own food/health/safety. Tobacco smoking to be done outside. This is not a party house, though having said that it is not a library either. Common courtesy and sense prevails.

You should be:
Employed and/or be able to provide proof of income, provide references, definitely drug free, respectful, hygienic, polite, sociable, friendly, considerate, trustworthy, amicable and ON TIME, EVERY TIME with rent/bills, no excuses. This home would ideally suit a professionally employed single person with a responsible and mature mindset (age being almost irrelevant) looking for a safe and secure styled environment, though couples of similar attributes may also apply. You will also be expected to help with cleaning (the common areas on rotation) as well as your own room regularly/weekly.

SHORT TERM STAYS MAY ALSO BE CONSIDERED.

Single in one room: $160 pw
Couple in one room: $190 pw
If application accepted, bond equal to 1 month rent upfront plus 1 month rent in advance and due fortnightly from there on.

Though not compulsory, social applicants are encouraged to apply as people you will be sharing with will likely be private yet similarly social in nature. PLEASE DO NOT EMAIL but please do CALL to organize a time for you to come and have a look. N.B. No caller ID not answered.

Good luck with your home hunting and hope to hear from you.

Peace & Abundance

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.