Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Huge bedroom (4x4) available in lovely 3br, 3 level furnished town house.

This the larger bedroom of 3 rooms in our house and has mirrored built-ins, AC, an En Suite Bathroom, a TV port and a thin balcony, perfect for entertaining or sunshine. The room will be unfurnished but some furniture is available to buy separately if required (bed, bedside table, desk and chair).

Kitchen with dishwasher, walk-in pantry, and gas cook-top.

Large back room/dining room (in addition to TV room) and courtyard.

Separate laundry with washing machine and additional toilet.

You will be sharing the house with two friendly and easy going females (Erika and Lyndsay).

We are looking for a Female in their late 20s-late 30s who wants a place to call home. Looking for professional individuals (no couples) who are comfortable having a chat over a glass of wine with their housemates. The house is pretty relaxed during the week and we are generally out and about on the weekend and respect each other's privacy. We also like to occasionally let our hair down and have a big night but generally we're pretty quiet.

I have really liked living here and I'm only leaving because I'm moving in with my boyfriend.

The rent is $365 per week ($330 per week for the other two smaller rooms) excluding bills which are split equally between three.

The property is amazingly located with bus stops just around the corner, a Coles across the road, and a variety of cafes/shops/bars in walking distance, including Danks St and Crown St.

If you are interested, please email us with a bit about yourself and if you sound like a good fit we'll arrange a viewing time.

Available as soon as possible, however I'm looking for the right flatmate for the girls so as long as it takes :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.