Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Newtown this week

Enmore Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room ย Room is available ย 


Pets considered

Looking for a friendly professional individual to live in enormous 3BR Newtown townhouse with three other professionals in early 30s.

After someone who is easy going and generally tidy but also cat compatible! :P Do you have a fun outgoing personality and up for a bit of banter at the pub every now and then? Gotta love a good debrief! If this sounds like you please apply!

Bit about the house...

Well it amazing!! Large gas kitchen, ample entertaining and living spaces with private funky courtyard retreat. Ground floor had timber floorboards throughout and the first floor has been freshly carpeted. The house is fully ducted too!

Its a 3br house.. your bedroom is well sized and comes with mirrored built in wardrobe. Its unfurnished but the rest of the house is fairly decked out. You would share the main bathroom with 1 other.

The house is located on the ENMORE/NEWTOWN fringe - We are right in the action but just a few meters from the chaos of Newtown!

There are Shops/ Gyms/ Transport/ Parks/ People walking dogs and a few scary hairdos! Its vibrant and colourful and who doesnt like the NEWTOWN HOTEL!?


1 large bedroom + share bathroom with 1 housemate
$270pw single person

We split water and electricity and gas quarterly and equally
And we have a 500gb Telstra internet set up at property already so download to your hearts content!! which we pay $25.00 each a month. We also have foxtel.

If your keen to hear and see more please contact TASH

Looking for the right fit so timewise we flexible.

After someone who is keen to make it a home, not just a house ๐Ÿ˜Š

Tash on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 22 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message