Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Coogee Bay Rd, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 21, 2016
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$1,000
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A large and sunny fully furnished apartment is available between Wednesday December 21 2016 and Wednesday January 4 (preference will be given to those looking for the full two weeks)! My roommate and I will both be away so although the notes above say there will be 1 flatmate the whole apartment is actually yours - the two beds will easily (and comfortably!) accommodate four adults.

Located 70m from the beach/Coogee bus terminal (less than a minute's walk) and central location to cafes, amenities, bars (the Pavilion, Coogee Bay Hotel and Little Jack Horner all within 30 seconds - 2 minutes walk!) and shops (incl Woollies, local grocers and bottle shops) on Coogee Bay Rd, this is a large east-facing light-filled room and apartment with ocean views. The rooms for rent are both large rooms with high ceilings, queen size beds, built in wardrobes with full mirrors and french doors that open out into the shared sunroom. The sunroom overlooks Coogee Bay Rd and has a desk.

The apartment is fully furnished with all appliances, a shared bathroom and a separate laundry in another room in the building. We're quite house-proud and are looking to sublease to someone who will enjoy a home for the two weeks!

Bills are included in the rent, including utilities, unlimited wifi (shared with friends in the apartment across the hall) and Foxtel. All day street parking is within a 2 minutes walk. Linens and towels are provided.

Suitable only for visiting parents, families, or other people not looking to bring the party back to the home. This is not a party house for NYE.

Available for inspections after 5:30pm weekdays and on weekends :) drop me a text or better yet message on here - can't always chat at work unfortunately! If you don't live in Sydney but would like to see the place, we can arrange a skype session for my flatmate and I to meet you and so you can get a virtual tour of the apartment.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.