Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello ,

If you're out there looking for a nice renovated, clean, bright, sunny and airy place minutes walking to the beach or Bondi junction... You have found it!

Give me a buzz or send a message with a bit about yourself and hopefully we can meet and see if we hit off.

Looking for a respectful and friendly person that is willing to call the place home.

You should be able to afford rent and bills (Internet + electricity), be clean through out common areas and help with simple house duties.

I'm a 28 yrs old professional, very respectful and sociable. Try to stay quiet through the week, however sociable through the weekend.

Love a BBQ, nice chats and a laugh. Into fitness, surfing and outdoors.

I have a double bed frame and shelves if needed.

Only a mattres would have to be sorted.

Here is the deal:

Rent paid monthly in advance $1500

Bond $ 1200

Couples can be considered at $1760.

Electricity shared.

If looks like a suit or any queries, please send me a message.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Cheers,
Felipe

Close to shops and transport

Unlimited street parking

Quiet building

Internal laundry

10 min walking to beach or junction

Bright, sunny, airy top floor unit

Space on garage for storage

Large sunny north facing balcony

Mirrored built in wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.