Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Melbourne.

Patrick Street, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! :)

We are a four member family with two schoolgirls, coming from the European Union in 2013. We'd like to find a tidy and kind non-smoking female who could live with us. You can be a student or a professional as well.

The house is tidy and fully furnished, your room is bright and also furnished. You can use the lots of our facilities, including the dish washer, washing machine, dryer and the fast wifi internet connection. The bills are not included in the weekly rent.

We live quite close to the Monash Uni, it is approx. 15 minutes walk. The street is quiet, traffic is almost zero. Many bus stops are close to us (733, 800, 802, 804, 862, 693, 742, 980NR), overlapping zone 1 and zone 2, which means that you can organise your life with zone1-only or zone2-only public transport. It's amazing! :)

However, if you wish then you can park with your Ferrari in our garage or with your truck on the street. :)

front and backyard
dishwasher
dryer
washing machine
microwave owen
large BIR
garage
trampoline
tv connection

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.