Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Montana Road, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room for rent in my light and airy apartment in Mermaid Beach, available approx Monday 18th June.

Rent is $235 per week (including all bills and wifi access). The bedroom has a near-new queen size bed, brand new ceiling fan, TV, plus both the main bathroom and separate toilet to yourself. Please note, the bedroom is FURNISHED and has a small balcony. Tandem undercover parking is available as well as street parking (safe street - no issues in past 4+ years).

All bills are included, as is the Wifi which is available through the building. Some FOXTEL channels are available (fox sports and movies), the main living area is air conditioned and features a balcony overlooking the pool.

The apartment is situated in a quiet complex with a gorgeous pool, spa, BBQ area about 50 metres from the beach, and plenty of cafes and bars within walking distance. Bus stop 1 min walk, light rail (tram) about 10 min walk.

I have no preference of male/female. Would suit someone without a lot of 'stuff' as there is minimal storage space. (No couples, sorry!)

I am a 29 year old female, clean, tidy, and lead a healthy drama-free lifestyle. I work full time in a managerial position and enjoy socialising on the weekends, hitting the gym or beach, finding new cafes, and would love to find someone with similar interests who is easy going, active, but also happy to share a laugh and a drink after work! I am respectful of other people's space and understand the need for privacy... I love my little apartment and hope to find someone who will enjoy it too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.