Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

Cheltenham Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 28, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for the perfect housemate. For me that means sharing. We share the space, the equipment and the bills.
$200/week Bond = 4 weeks rent.
You will have your own bathroom; bedroom has BIR, TV Port and ceiling fan.
UNFURNISHED
I have 1 dog & 2 cats, all female.
Undercover patio front and rear. Most of the outdoor furniture is pretty tired so if you have your own that's great.
OSP (lockable garage).
Easy access to bus stops.
Low maintenance garden and lawn.
I am female, in my 50's (but only just lol). Usually up early with the birds and so in bed early too. I like to keep fit and Train a couple of times times a week.
It would be nice if we could connect, maybe share the occasional meal, have a laugh.
I eat pretty cleanly ie fresh, organic food. Adore the coffee from Flannerys Refuel at Easy T.
Don't know what else to say. If you have questions, please ask them.
Minimum 4 weeks notice of intent to vacate is required.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.