Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Glenmore Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Sofia - 27 years old. Massive on travelling anywhere all the time. Work as a consultant in Surry Hills, exersize on lunch breaks to make room for the wine I generally consume at night. Love heading out for dinners, pub or fancy. Pretty social during the week and weekends and when I am home I'm happy to watch a movie/have a drink/food with housemates but I also like my own time to. Sydney born and bred, love music, pretty outdoors type, not a fan of the cold.

Josh- 27 years old, he is quite the personality. I pretty much laugh with him (at him) most of the time. He is one of my favorite people to have wines with to which we try to once a week together. He is a Project Coordinator for the Government, works a 9-5 (kind of) and is really socially guy. With every hangover he generally buys something new for the house (retail therapy) which has got us numerous goodies like coffee machine, water feature and we are never without a new pan.

Ben and Lena - The COUPLE - Verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry laid back couple. Ben is newly dirty and 30 and Lena is 23 (she is more mature than Ben most of the time ;) ) Lena is from UK and massive traveller as well. Ben chased her to the otherside of the world to bring her back to sunny sunny Sydney. Both work in Hospotality, mostly night shifts and Lena studies as well. I once saw Ben do some exersize but it was a very very long time ago haha. Lena loves to get out and about and they are just a very fun pair who keeps to themselves and equally socially.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.