Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sutherland, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Big room

1 Big bedroom in a Granny flat, on quiet street , 5 minutes’ walk to tram lines, train station, supermarket, loads of great bars/cafes/restaurants.

The house is in really good condition, large bathroom with bath and shower, wash machine, good kitchen. There is air con / heating in the lounge / dining area. The house has a good sized backyard that is sun all day.
The house is fully furnished. The bedroom is a big size with single bed and desk and (comfortably fits double / queen) if you want to bring your own, and has walking ward robe.

Rent is $170 a week and $680 in bond is also payable
Bills included , gas, electricity and water
Unlimited internet availabile and to be share between 3 people.
Room is to be rent for one person.

About us: we are two men in mid 30's, Muslim Arabs and girl mid 20's student Veitnames background, so we are looking for someone who would be able to respect our religion in term of food and drinks, anything else we are fine with it.

If you're interested drop me an email or text and tell me a little bit about you, please don’t call.

Thanks,

Big room to share

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.