Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Crossley, Croydon Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

KEY FEATURES
5 Minutes from North Adelaide
Close to the city
Friendly Neighbourhood
Nearby TAFE Campus/ Le Cordon Bleu
Easy access to public transport
Clean, friendly, quiet housemates
Fully furnished
Master Bedroom

The house is located in a quiet, friendly street in Croydon Park. The location is very convenient; 5 minutes drive from North Adelaide and 8 minutes drive to the City. Semaphore beach is about 10km away. The house is 1 minute walk from a bus stop to the city, making transport very convenient.

The house has a separate bathroom and toilet. There is undercover parking available, with more off street parking available in the front yard. The house has very little maintenance and all tenants share duties in keeping the house clean.

The room available is a master bedroom and furnished with a queen bed, built in robes, desk and desk chair (as shown).

The kitchen/Dining (as shown) is a good size and homely.

There is a small backyard fully undercover which suits backyard bbqs and quiet drinks.

The house comes fully furnished.

Currently living in the house is 1 female and 3 males in their late twenties who are very friendly, clean and quiet.

Utility bills are covered for $20 per week in addition to rent.

Internet is provided by the landlord.

I am available to show people the house after 5.30pm on weeknights, otherwise I am happy to arrange a time to show people through on the weekend. Please send me a message if you're interested and I'll pass on the address.

When responding, please let me know your:
- name
- age
- occupation
- preferred length of stay.

Cheers, Terry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.